How could I delete locations that I’m not going to use it anymore? For example I have this item in place A, but I move it to a new home location because the place A it doesn’t exist anymore. I try to delete it directly from location authorities but it says:
But the item has a new location, and I also try deactivating the previous location but doesn’t work.
Thanks in advance for your help.
Grace M. Cay Casta˝ˇn
Collections Database Coordinator
PConsider the environment before printing this message
You will receive a confirmation that your subscription has been removed.